I guess this’ll be me for the rest of the crimbo season.  It’s been a nightmare so far what with over excited children and more shopping than ever to do, cleaning and wrapping to look at. 

                
Exhaustion rules and painkillers are its lady in waiting. 

I wish any and everyone reading this a very happy Christmas. 2015 has been a year of big changes for everyone I know, we’ve all been through it some way or another. A year of differences and growth. Hopefully it’s all for the best. 2016 should be a great year for us all – I hope it is for you, too. 

  
Have a very happy Christmas and a fabulous New Year – I’m off to face the dreaded food shop and wrap a small sheds worth of presents. And drink – once 12 o’ clock comes it’s ‘well, it’s Christmas’ time and that excuses all alcohol for the period! 

  
From me to you, a very Merry Christmas. And if you’re alone over Christmas, put your feet up, your favourite film on the telly, get a Chinese and enjoy! 

  

